Tue Sep 13

RLCS Broadcasts Return September 17-18

  esports   esports , RLCS

RLCS Broadcasts Return September 17-18 Image

The Rocket League Championship Series is back and bigger than ever! Last weekend, more than 21,500 aspiring Rocket League champions took to the field to prove they deserve to be among the elite. Players from both the North American and European regions played hard and the Top-64 teams from each region moved on to Week 2!

Join us for the first broadcast of Season 2, as we find out which eight teams from each region will advance to League Play! Check out the broadcast details:

NA Open Qualifier (Top-64) – Saturday, September 17 at 12pm PT / 7pm UTC

EU Open Qualifier (Top-64) – Sunday, September 18 at 9am PT / 4pm UTC

With the new $250,000 prize pool and over 6300 teams participating in Kick-off Weekend, Season 2 is already the largest Rocket League Tournament ever! Make sure you see all the action at www.twitch.tv/RocketLeague!